Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01904 376 837

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Everything ran smoothly

05 January 2021

service

5

No issues

04 January 2021

service

5

They tell me what they are going to do and do it.

02 January 2021

service

5

Service was completed as expected and all went very smoothly.

30 December 2020

sales

5

Very friendly staff & always willing to help

30 December 2020

sales

5

made the purchasing experience a pleasure

29 December 2020

sales

5

This was excellent, I was kept well informed on the progress of my mini.

28 December 2020

sales

5

I felt really confident with the information Alex gave to me about the mini. The whole team at the York mini were very professional efficient and pleasant.

28 December 2020

service

5

Quick efficient service from the reception team - booking, handing over the car, picking it up, etc.; the use of a car for the day was good to have; the car had been valeted, which I appreciated. So, all in all, I'm happy.

23 December 2020

service

5

Very pleased. Called in with no appointment and the problem ( low oil) was dealt with straight away. Very pleasant staff

22 December 2020

service

5

No issues

20 December 2020

service

5

Always satisfied with friendly and helpful staff

18 December 2020

service

5

Easy to arrange appointment for my required date and time. Confirmatory call the week before to check the work required. On the day, everything carried out as expected and on time.

18 December 2020

service

5

It was in for 3 year end of warranty inspection a minor fault was found and rectified without any problem

12 December 2020

sales

5

Stacy kept me fully informed regarding delivery and timescale of my car, and the part exchange of my old mini went very smoothly

11 December 2020

service

4

service completed on time and software updated!

08 December 2020

service

5

Excellent service received. Lucy was very helpful, professional & cheerful. Daniel's video of the vehicle inspection was very good - clear and useful to walk through it with him

08 December 2020

sales

4

Friendly. Honest.

08 December 2020

sales

5

Chris was very helpful and informed. He made the whole experience a pleasure and fun. It was greatly helped by the fact he also drives an electric Mini.

06 December 2020

sales

5

Good communication through out

06 December 2020

service

5

Fantastic communication Friendly Efficient Instilled confidence

06 December 2020

service

5

The lady that I dealt with was incredibly helpful and great to deal with.

04 December 2020

sales

5

Becky made the whole experience from start to finish easy. She was in constant contact to update us on what was happening.

01 December 2020

sales

5

happy with the service I got despite covid

01 December 2020

service

5

Everything was completed exactly as specified at the time agreed

01 December 2020

service

5

Service staff were efficient and the car is running as new.

30 November 2020

service

5

Everybody was just very helpful.

30 November 2020

service

5

Personable staff with a professional approach. Detailed report following mini health check. No problem experienced.

28 November 2020

sales

5

Chris was very helpful and knowable

25 November 2020

sales

5

Could not fault our experience

23 November 2020

service

5

Kept me informed about everything

22 November 2020

sales

5

Chris the salesman at York was polite, honest and definitely NOT pushy in any way. He also ensured what we asked for we got and he kept in constant communication with us from start to finish.

21 November 2020

sales

5

Excellent service despite the pandemic

18 November 2020

service

5

Easy to book bearing in mind COVID-19 restrictions and attentive service throughout the process.

18 November 2020

sales

5

Obviously during COVID it is very difficult for everyone. Mini York had it sorted. Very professional, took time to listen what I wanted. No rush. So even though Chris was behind a screen and we wore masks it still felt comfortable.

18 November 2020

service

5

Staff are brilliant

17 November 2020

sales

5

Friendly, helpful staff. I didn't feel at all pressured to buy or add options I didn't want or need

17 November 2020

service

5

Terrific service at Cooper York. Friendly, efficient and give confidence to the customer that their car is in good hands. Also that the price will be as reasonable as possible.

16 November 2020

service

5

Easy , prompt, professional

13 November 2020

service

5

The car was immaculate on its return. Valeted inside and out I was delighted

13 November 2020

service

4

All good

12 November 2020

service

5

Friendly, efficient service and felt very safe in the current Covid times

10 November 2020

sales

5

Fantastic staff

09 November 2020

service

5

All went to plan and smoothly. Good updates.

09 November 2020

sales

5

Was nice and straight forward

09 November 2020

service

5

Service is fast. Video is sent on the same day to explain my car's problem and service afterwards.

05 November 2020

service

5

I thought that it went smoothly, It is better when the car is picked up from home and dropped off again when the work is done. It makes life so much easier, when you have a busy job.

04 November 2020

sales

5

Stacy Booth provided excellent customer service at the York Branch and helped me secure my dream car.

03 November 2020

service

5

Great experience, love the video which was sent to me so I could understand what work may need doing in future.

26 October 2020

service

5

Constant good service from professional personnel.